Atlantic Records Signee Ayanis New “Direction” Debut EP

Atlantic Records Signee -Billboardbaze.com

Atlantic Records Signee

After officially signing with Island Prolific/Atlantic Records in the Winter of 2017, Ayanis offers her very first major label project entitled “Direction.” Her debut EP is a collection of 6 tracks, half of which were previously released leading up to the project’s drop. Stream it after the jump.

The Atlantic Records Signee newcomer has been growing her fan base while performing within the Access Granted: HBCU Tour. Her music videos have also garnered increased attention, including her the Mack Wilds-featured clip for her latest single, “Wait A Minute.”

Mello the Producer discovered Ayanis in 2013 through a cover she uploaded to Instagram, leading the aspiring singer to form connections with Atlantic Records two years later. Soon after, the young singer began crafting her own material with the assistance of Prince Charlez, who is known for having written for famed recording artists like Rihanna, B.O.B., Kendrick Lamar and Usher.

Track List
1. They Don’t Need To Know
2. Wait A Minute
3. Awh Yeh
4. F.Y.I.T.
5. Me too
6. Direction

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top